A Rhino Christmas

Mike Rihner
“A Rhino Christmas”

1994- Michael Rihner Music, BMI

All music arranged by Mike Rihner

Available Soon!

Mike Rihner – all instruments

1. Deck the Halls
2. God Rest Ye Merry
3. We Three Kings
4. O Christmas Tree
5. Joy To The World
6. The First Noel
7. Coventry Carol
8. Angels On High