Rhino Electric Band

Rhino Electric Band
“Guide to the Galaxy”
© 2007 – Michael Rihner Music, BMI

All music composed and arranged by Mike Rihner

Available Soon!

Mike Rihner: piano, synthesizers, bass
Doug Belote: drums and percussion
Reggie Murray: Saxophone
Danny Duplantier: electric guitar (tracks 1,2)
Dave Easley: pedal steel guitar
Mark Mehaffey: electric guitar (track 5)

1. Make Room for the Intergalactic Freeway
2. Always Carry a Towel Wherever You Go
3. Vogon Poetry
4. Infinite Improbability Drive
5. Flying Through Space on the Heart of Gold
6. Trillian's Waltz
7. The Ultimate Question?
8. Space Station Blues
9. Deep Thought Thinks
10. Zaphod Beeblebrox, President of the Galaxy
11. Mice Among Men
12. The Restaurant at the End of the Universe