The Path Less Traveled

Rhino Acoustic Project
“The Path Less Traveled”

© 2002 – Michael Rihner Music, BMI

All music composed and arranged by Mike Rihner

Available Soon!

Mike Rihner: Acoustic Piano
Rebecca Barry: Saxophones
Reggie Murray: Saxophones
Jesse Boyd: Acoustic Bass
Doug Belote: Drums

1. But I Insist
2. Mystery Lover
3. Batiste Boogie
4. Reflection
5. Devil's Tower
6. Museum Piece
7. Garden Wall
8. Fur Elise
9. Secret Message

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>