Big Fish in a Small Pond

Rhino Acoustic Project

“Big Fish In A Small Pond”

© 2004- Michael Rihner Music, BMI

All music composed and arranged by Mike Rihner


Mike Rihner: Acoustic Piano, Rhodes, Hammond Organ

Reggie Murray: Saxophones

David Mooney: Guitar

Chris Severin: Bass

Doug Belote: Drums

Shawn Johnson: Bass

Karl Budo: Drums

1. Purple, Green & Gold Blues

2. Jumping Light Particles

3. Crawfish Boogie

4. Par 4

5. High Five

6. Monkey Business

7. Silver In Grey

8. The Tube

9. Apostrophe

10. Gotter Funken

Share this Post

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>